Award · New Blog

Award | The Beautiful Blogger

real-heart-drawing-heart-sketch1

Firstly, I wanted to thank Sophia from HunnyBunnySoph so incredibly much for nominating me for The Beautiful Blogger Award! Thank you so much for all of your kindness and support, I truly, truly appreciate it.

Sophia has an amazing blog including posts about beauty, food, and lifestyle. It would be amazing if you could check out her blog!

The Rules

  • Thank the person who nominated you and link back to them
  • Nominate 7 other bloggers and say a little something about them
  • Let them know they have been nominated

My Nominations

  • Emwills Eleven Emma is an incredible beauty, fashion, interior design, food, psychology, & travel blogger. Every post she writes is so thorough, detailed, and well thought-out. You can tell she puts a lot into her writing to make each post an enjoyable read. I love how she writes about anything and everything to interest many different readers. She is also incredibly sweet and someone I really believe deserves this award.
  • Confetti and Curves Karen is a lovely blogger writing about everything beauty & fashion-related. Her blog is absolutely amazing and it is obvious she works incredibly hard to make everything beautiful and exquisite. Every post she writes is so fun to read and an incredible joy to learn from.
  • FranzizBeautyBits | Franzi is an incredibly sweet beauty, fashion, & life blogger. Her posts are absolutely amazing themselves, but she also shares my same adoration for Ed Sheeran and Greys Anatomy. Who doesn’t love Ed & McDreamy?!
  • FilipinoInsideOut | I truly adore FilipinoInsideOut’s blog that covers everything and anything you could think of. She has written many posts about fashion and beauty and I always look forward to reading everything she writes. I’m always inspired by her blog and quite often want to make a shopping trip soon every time I read something of hers.
  • SoDora | Dora is an amazing fashion, beauty, & life blogger who always writes incredible bits about anything and everything. She is so, so sweet as well and always supports other’s blogs, so she fits perfectly for this award.
  • Lifestyle Counter | Christina is an incredible blogger who writes about beauty, fashion, design, books, food, & many other little bits and pieces. Everything she posts is incredibly true and honest, which is much appreciated and useful. She is also extremely sweet and always supportive!
  • Maddy Amelia | Maddy is a lovely blogger who writes about beauty, fashion, health & fitness, and her own experiences and opinions. She has an amazing sense of style and gives the best recommendations when it comes to beauty products. I especially love how her posts are incredibly detailed, so you can tell she truly cares about her blog immensely.

Another huge thank you to Sophia for nominating me for this lovely award! It means so much to me.

I hope everyone whom I have nominated enjoys reflecting on other’s blogs as much as I did. It was definitely amazing to write about so many incredible blogs and nominate you all for this award!

I hope you all have the loveliest day, xoxo

Come find me…

Instagram | Tumblr | Twitter | Bloglovin’

14 thoughts on “Award | The Beautiful Blogger

Leave a Reply

